Hey Hey What Can I Do (Led Zeppelin)

Di bawah ini telah saya tuliskan text lagu dari Led Zeppelin. Lagu ini termasuk lagu kesukaan saya. Kutuliskan bawah ini telah saya tuliskan text lagu dari Led Zeppelin. Lagu ini termasuk lagu kesukaan saya. Kutuliskan lyric (Lirik) ini hanya sebagai blog pribadi tentang nyanyian favorit saya. Semoga lagunya laris sepanjang masa. Bila anda menyukainya, tentu sudah sangat berguna sekali syair tembang manis ini kutuliskan di halaman saya. Selamat menikmati. Terima kasih atas kunjungannya.
Judul Lagu: Hey Hey What Can I Do

HEY HEY WHAT CAN I DO By: Led Zeppelin

Wanna tell you ’bout the girl I love – my, she looks so fine
She’s the only one that I been dreamin’ of; maybe some day she will be all mine
I wanna tell her that I love her so – I thrill with her every touch
I need to tell her she’s the only one I really love

I got a woman wanna ball all day
I got a woman – she won’t be true, no
I got a woman stay drunk all the time
I said, I got a little woman and she won’t be true

On Sunday morning when we go down to church – see the men-folk standin’ in line
They say they come to pray to the Lord, but when my little girl looks so fine
In the evening when the sun is sinkin’ low and everybody’s with the one they love
I’ll walk the town, keep a-searchin’ all around –

Lookin’ for my street-corner girl

I got a woman wanna ball all day, yeah
I got a woman – she won’t be true, no, no
I got a woman stay drunk all the time
I said, I got a little woman and she won’t be true

In the bars with the men who play guitars – singin’, drinkin’ and rememberin’ the time
My little lover does a midnight shift – she ball around all of the time
I guess there’s just one thing left for me to do – gonna pack my bags and move on my way
‘Cause I got a worried mind, sharin’ what I thought was mine –

Gonna leave her where the guitars play

I got a woman – she won’t be true, no, no
I got a woman wanna ball all day, yeah, yeah
I got a woman stay drunk all the time
I got a little woman and she won’t be true

(Hey, hey, what can I do?)

I said, she won’t be true, no (yeah, no, yeah, no, yeah, no, yeah, no)

(Whoa, whoa, what can I say?)

(Hey, hey, what can I do?)

Keep on, keep on, keep on, keep on, keep on, keep on, keep on

(Whoa, whoa, what can I say?)

(Hey, hey, what can I do?)

Keep on, keep on, keep on, keep on, keep on (yeah, yeah)

(Whoa, whoa, what can I say?)

I Boogie – I boogie too; I boogie – I boogie too

(Hey, hey, what can I do?)

Oh, yeah; oh, yeah; oh, yeah; oh, yeah

(Whoa, whoa, what can I say?)

Hey, hey what can I do?
I got a woman – she won’t be true

(Hey, hey, what can I do?)

Whoa, whoa, whoa, hear what I say
I got a woman wanna ball all day

(Whoa, whoa, what can I say?)

Keep on, keep on

(Hey, hey, what can I do?)

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Tinggalkan Balasan

