Love WilLead You Back (Taylor Dayne)

Di bawah ini telah saya tuliskan text lagu dari Taylor Dayne. Lagu ini termasuk lagu kesukaan saya. Kutuliskan bawah ini telah saya tuliskan text lagu dari Taylor Dayne. Lagu ini termasuk lagu kesukaan saya. Kutuliskan lyric (Lirik) ini hanya sebagai blog pribadi tentang nyanyian favorit saya. Semoga lagunya laris sepanjang masa. Bila anda menyukainya, tentu sudah sangat berguna sekali syair tembang manis ini kutuliskan di halaman saya. Selamat menikmati. Terima kasih atas kunjungannya.
Judul Lagu: Love Wil Lead You Back

LOVE WILL LEAD YOU BACK

Saying goodbye
Is never an easy thing
But you never said
That you´d stay forever.
So if you must go,
Oh! darling I set you free,
But I know in time
That we´ll be together.

I won´t try
To stop you now from leaving
‘Cause in my heart I know

Love will lead you back,
Someday I just know that
Love will lead you back to my arms,
Where you belong.
I´m sure, sure as stars are shining
One day you will find me again, it won´t be long,
One of these days our love will lead you back.

One of these nights,
Ooh! I´ll hear your voice again,
You´re gonna say,
Ooh! how much you missed me.
You´ll walk out this door,
But someday you´ll walk back in,
And darling I know ooh!
I know this will be.

Sometimes it takes,
Sometime you on your own now
To find your way back home…

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Tinggalkan Balasan

