I Wanna Be Where You Are (Michael Jackson)

Di bawah ini telah saya tuliskan text lagu dari Michael Jackson berjudul I Wanna Be Where You are. Lagu ini termasuk lagu kesukaan saya. Kutuliskan lyric (Lirik) Michael Jackson ini hanya sebagai blog pribadi tentang nyanyian favorit saya.

“I Wanna Be Where You Are”

Can it be I stayed away too long
Did I leave your mind when I was gone
It’s not my thing trying to get back
But this time let me tell you where I’m at
You don’t have to worry ’cause I’m coming
Back to where I should have always stayed
And now I’ve heard the maybe to your story
And it’s enough love for me to stay

Can it be I stayed away too long
Did I leave your mind when I was gone
It’s not my thing trying to get back
But this time let me tell you where I’m at

[Chorus:]
I wanna, wanna be where you are
Anywhere you are
I wanna, wanna be where you are
Everywhere you are

[Bridge:]
Please don’t close the door to our future
There’s so many things we haven’t tried
I could love you better than I used to
And give you all the love I have inside

[Chorus:]
I wanna, wanna be where you are
Any, any, anywhere you are
I wanna, wanna be where you are
I gotta be where you are

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Tinggalkan Balasan

